CSC and IDC Collaboration Webcast

“What you need to know to make collaboration succeed in your business” with IDC’s Mark Levitt, Program VP for Collaborative Computing and the Enterprise, and my manager Christine Silva, Director, CSC Collaborative Market Solutions.

Register here http://w.on24.com/r.htm?e=103497&s=1&k=F6FD6AD509F6DBCEC2CCF2D6C679AB48

Thursday 28th February

8:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm GMT

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s